contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


Where we play, what we write, and thinks we like. 


Time Gone By Release Date Announced

Jessi Hall

Release Date 

We're happy to release our first album together, Time Gone By, October 7th, 2014 with the help of Velvet Blue Music and Spune. 

Track Listing 

01. Low Expectations
02. Beside Me
03. In Our Paris
04. Honeymoon
05. I Need A Pill To Help Me Sleep
06. Out West
07. We Are All Expiring
08. Greedy Songbird
09. Melancholia
10. Don't Be Afraid To Lie To Yourself

In Our Paris

Jessi Hall

It all began in the kitchen of our first home in Oak Cliff. 

We were just married, deeply in love, learning how to live together, and defining what we wanted our new life to be. 

In those days and since we stay in together quite a lot. We cook, drink wine, play checkers, dream about what the future could hold. Daniel often picks up an instrument because he loves to play. Sometimes those spontaneous moments become songs. 

Our first kitchen was too small for two, so, while I cooked, Daniel would sit in the corner and play the guitar or ukulele. One night he began playing a particularly lovely progression. I hummed a melody over the chords of his guitar and in a few short days, we'd written a song-- our first song and the first song that made it very clear that what was my Bethan was now ours. "In Our Paris" was the beginning of finding the music we make together and eventually what would become Time Gone By almost 3 years later. 

We'll release a special "Oak Cliff" version of this song on 9/2 along with our first single, "Low Expectations". We hope you enjoy it. 


Session #2

Jessi Hall

There will be a new record in 2014. Promise. 

At this moment, we find ourselves back at Redwood Studios with McKenzie and Joey.

Today we begin work on 5 songs. The titles are rough, but this is what we've got:

  • Low Expectations 
  • Honeymoon
  • I Need a Pill to Help Me Sleep
  • Out West 
  • Rhyme with Yourself 

Have a nice Saturday afternoon. Becki and I will continue listening to the guys track.